School Support Personnel of the Year 2022-2023

The Natchitoches Parish School Board is proud to announce our School Support Personnel of The Year for the 2022-2023 school year!

Congratulations to all of our winners!

East Natchitoches Elementary School

  • Cynthia Longmire

Fairview Alpha Elementary School

  • Krislyn Mardis

Goldonna Elementary/Jr. High School

  • Anita Moberly

L.P. Vaughn Elementary School

  • Jacqueline Lawson

Marthaville Elementary/Jr. High School

  • Carl Ferrier

M.R. Weaver Elementary School

  • Tuniscia Taylor

Natchitoches Magnet School

  • Karen Prothro

NSU Elementary Lab School

  • Jessica Mooney

Provencal Elementary/Jr. High School

  • Carla Salard

Natchitoches Junior High - Frankie Ray Jackson School

  • Richard Moody

NSU Middle Lab School

  • Cheryl Britt

Lakeview Jr./Sr. High School

  • Michelle Winslow

Natchitoches Central High School

  • Janetta Hubbard

Natchitoches Parish Technical and Career Center

  • Cheryl Armstrong

Natchitoches Virtual Academy

  • Sandra Calhoun