School Level Teacher of the Year 2022-2023

The Natchitoches Parish School Board is proud to announce our school level Teacher of the Year winners for the 2022-2023 school year!!

Congratulations to all of our winners!

East Natchitoches Elementary School

  • Amber Raggio (New Teacher)
  • Kinyauda Helaire

Fairview Alpha Elementary School

  • Hayley Norwood

Goldonna Elementary/Jr. High School

  • Kaitlin Hatten (New Teacher)
  • Amy Silas
  • Andrea Maley (Middle School)

L.P. Vaughn Elementary School

  • Angela Froust

Marthaville Elementary/Jr. High School

  • LaLania Dubois
  • Shawn Powell (Middle School)

M. R. Weaver Elementary School

  • Leslie Branam

Natchitoches Magnet School

  • Amelia Ferguson
  • Stephanie Sowell (Middle School)

NSU Elementary Lab School

  • Hilary Gray

Provencal Elementary/Jr. High School

  • Beverly Broadway
  • Deanna Elkins (Middle School)

Natchitoches Junior High - Frankie Ray Jackson School

  • Jacquelyn Rainwater

NSU Middle Lab School

  • Michelle Shirley

Lakeview Jr./Sr. High School

  • Sarah Mallette (High School)

Natchitoches Central High School

  • Akilah Givens-Issac

Natchitoches Parish Technical and Career Center

  • Caleb Oldham

Natchitoches Virtual Academy

  • Barbara Hillman